Latest Products http://www.blossomleathers.com Latest Products 16-10-20 en-us http://www.blossomleathers.com Finished Leather http://www.blossomleathers.com/finished-leather.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have owned a reputable place among the well-established Finished Genuine Leather Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. We present pure quality Finished Leather that is produced by processing of the raw skin of the animals that is obtained from trusted tannery. Cow Nappa Leather http://www.blossomleathers.com/cow-nappa-leather.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized among the prime Cowhide Nappa Leather Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. full chrome finished soft Cow Nappa Leather is one of the finest varieties of leather with thickness of 1.1mm to 1.3mm and average area of 12 sqft. Our high quality cownappa leather is Allergy, Benzidine, Iodine and Hexagonal free. It is processed using advanced machines and high grade raw leather. We offer properly finished Black Cow Nappa Leather that is supplied to various leather product-manufacturing companies in India. Dress Leather http://www.blossomleathers.com/dress-leather.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leather dresses are very much in demand. We offer superior quality Dress Leather that is used for making designer leather dresses. The dress leather that we supply is available in White Dress Leather and Black Dress Leather types. Our clients are highly satiated with the unblemished quality of our dress leather and are further contented by its reasonable price. We are proud to be listed among the chief Black Dress Leather Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Upholstery Leather http://www.blossomleathers.com/upholstery-leather.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Upholstery Leather is fine quality finished leather that is used for making seat covers, sofa covers and leather furniture. Also, Genuine Upholstery Leather is also used for interior designing purposes. They are available in various colors. We take pleasure to be counted as one of the preeminent Finished Upholstery Leather Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Safety Footwear http://www.blossomleathers.com/safety-footwear.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Many accidents occur while working in industries. To prevent such incidents, companies provide the employees with safety clothes and equipment like Jackets, Pants, Helmets, Gloves and Safety Footwear. We offer best quality safety footwear made from premium quality leather and special toe made from steel and chemical to provide complete safety. Leather Safety Footwears http://www.blossomleathers.com/leather-safety-footwears.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the principal Leather Footwears Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers in India. The Safeguard Leather Footwears that we offer are made from fine grade leather that assures their supreme quality. We offer a variety of Leather Safety Footwears in different sizes and colors to meet up the requirements of the customers. Toe Safety Footwear http://www.blossomleathers.com/toe-safety-footwear.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the prime Steel Toe Safety Footwear Suppliers in India. The Toe Safety Footwear that we offer is made from best quality raw materials that guarantee its durability. The Composite Toe Safety Footwear, manufactured by us, is designed to provide complete safety to your foot. Leather Belts http://www.blossomleathers.com/leather-belts.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Belts are one of the commonly used accessories. They are used both for style and comfort. We offer an elite range of Leather Belts made from high grade leather that ensures its durability. We assure our leather belts to be properly finished and well- polished. Our Premium Leather Belts are available in finishes and sizes in order to match up the clients’ requirements. We have carved a niche for ourselves as one of the foremost Genuine Leather Belts Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Leather Wallets http://www.blossomleathers.com/leather-wallets.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Wallets are an essential accessory that a man carries. An ideal wallet should be spacious and at the same time stylish. Leather wallets have always been in trend. We offer a variety of Designer Leather Wallets that is manufactured using fine quality leather. The Fine Leather Wallets that we offer are available in multitude of colors and designs. Our wallets are reasonably priced that adds to the satisfaction of the clients. We are counted among the famed Leather Wallets Manufacturers and Suppliers in India.